We want to highlight that certain category titles have been refined or adjusted during the rigorous judging process to better align with the content and excellence demonstrated by the entries.

Public Voting - Heart Team of the Year Winner - James Cook Hospital

Best Cardiovascular Product Launch

GE Healthcare: Vscan Air SL

Siemens Healthineers: ARTIS family - WINNER

Best Medical Education Campaign

Medtronic: TAVI Escape Room

Medtronic: Tour for life: Mobile Cardiac Surgery trainings and innovation Centre - WINNER

Philips & AHA: National CIED Infection Initiative

Best Public Awareness Campaign

Global Alliance for Patient Access: Know Your Numbers Treat Your Risk

Global Heart Hub: Heart Failure Patient Guide

Heart Valve Voice - WINNER

CEO of the year

Manish Doshi: Concept Medical

Matt Thompson: Endologix

Teri Sirset: DASI Simulations - WINNER

Clinical Research Excellence Award

Bruno Scheller - WINNER

Digital Innovation Award

DASI Simulations

Egnite: CardioCare Platform

ELEM Biotech: Supercomputer based in silico Clinical Cardiac Trials

Essex Cardiothoracic Centre: Remote AF detection using FibriCheck - WINNER

GE Healthcare: Vscan Air SL

Future Leader Award

Rasha Al-Lamee - WINNER

Innovation in Cardiac Imaging

Canon Medical Systems: αEvolve Technology

GE Healthcare: Vscan Air SL - WINNER

Philips: 3D ICE Catheter VeriSight Pro

Innovation in Cardiac Surgery

Endologix: Detour System - WINNER

Christopher Phillips: Cryo Nerve Ablation for Sternotomy as a Component of the ERAS pathway

Fadhil Alamrani: Totally endoscopic surgery for congenital heart diseases M, aged 5 years and above

Innovation in Interventional Cardiology

Concept Medical: MagicTouch

Canon Medical Systems: αEvolve Technology

Dot Medical: PulseCath iVAC

Edwards Lifesciences: Evoque Tricuspid Valve Replacement System - WINNER

Elixir Medical: DynamX Drug-Eluting Coronary Bioadaptor Scaffold

Endologix: Detour System

GE Healthcare: Prucka™ 3 | CardioLab™

Thubrikar: Optimum TAV

Radiaction Medical: The Radiaction System

Innovation in Patient and Operator Safety

Egg Medical: EggNest

Radiaction Medical: The Radiaction system - WINNER

Stereotaxis: Robotic Magnetic Navigation System

Lifetime Contribution to Cardiovascular Care

Alan Cribier - WINNER